E-mail

iraqicement@icsc.gov.iq

E-mail address of the Company

trading@icsc.gov.iq

Trading Department

marketing@icsc.gov.iq

Marketing Department

investment@icsc.gov.iq

Investment Department

iso@icsc.gov.iq

Iso Department

magazine@icsc.gov.iq

Magazine Department

kufa@icsc.gov.iq

  Kufa Cement Plant

alnajaf@icsc.gov.iq

Alnajaf Cement Plant  

babil@icsc.gov.iq

 Babil Cement Plant

alsamawa@icsc.gov.iq

Alsamawa Cement Plant

albasrah@icsc.gov.iq

Albasrah  Cement Plan

karbala@icsc.gov.iq

Karbala Cement Plan

alnoora@icsc.gov.iq

Alnoora Cement Plan

almuthanna@icsc.gov.iq

Almuthanna Cement Plan

kirkuk@icsc.gov.iq

Kirkuk Cement Plan